Social Studies

Each of the following is a part of the executive branch execept

(1) Answers

There are three important branches: executive, legislative, and judicial. The executive branch consists of the head of the state (president or monarch), and all ministers, such as: prime minister, defence, foreign, finance, etc. So anything that doesn't belong to this group would be an exception.

Add answer